Coaches Selected 2020/2021 Season, News (Windsor AAA Spitfires)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Coaches Selected 2020/2021 Season
Submitted By webmaster on Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Congratulations to the following coaches who were selected to head up their respective teams next year.

Additional information will follow as well as contact numbers for the upcoming tryout sessions.

Good luck next season and welcome to the Windsor AAA Zone.

 Windsor AAA Zone Coaches For 2020-21
Under 10 Atom Minor - Alek Stojanov
Under 11 Atom Major - Ryan Alexander
Under 12 Pee Wee Minor - Shaun Ashton
Under 13 Pee Wee - Kerry Best
Under 14 Bantam Minor - Randy Darocy
Under 15 Bantam - Richard Santos
Under 16 Midget Minor - Matt Zucatto
Under 18 Midget - Zack Percy

This article has been viewed 3679 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Pro Hockey Life
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor AAA Spitfires on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 27
    The Windsor AAA Zone is looking  to expand  its pool of qualified  Scorekeepers.  Scorekeeper will earn between $20-30 per game(based on team/game age group).Training  will be provided prior to the start of the season.
  • 21
    The new 2021-22 Junior permission to skate form has been uploaded to the website under Windsor Zone Documents in the online library and below link. 2021_-_2022_ALLIANCE_Junior_Permission_to_Tryout_Form_Final
  • 01
    Congratulations to Brody Gillis for signing with the LaSalle Vipers for the upcoming season.
  • 20
    Congratulations to Nicholas Graniero, Owen Findlay and Noah Morneau for signing with the LaSalle Vipers of the GOJHL.   After a successful career at Windsor AAA Zone, these young men are heading into their first season of Junior hockey. Good Luck.
  • 06
    The Windsor AAA Zone is extremely honoured, proud and would like to congratulate the following players who were chosen in this year's Ontario Hockey League Priority Draft; Charlie Paquette 3rd round to the Guelph Storm Andrew Gibson 4th round to ...
  • 05
    This weekend is the OHL Priority Selection Draft. Good luck to all local players and their families.
  • 26
    The Windsor AAA Zone held their Annual General Membership meeting today after 2 seasons shortened by COVID restrictions.  This year the AGM was held virtually and shared by video conference. It is with sad news that Vice President Tony Ciampa ...
  • 26
    Please find the reference documents for the Annual General Membership tonight in the online library on our website. 
Printed from on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10:40 PM