2021-22 Coaches Selected, News (Windsor AAA Zone)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 29, 2021 | webmaster | 2841 views
2021-22 Coaches Selected
The Windsor AAA Zone would like to present the coaches for the 2021/22 Hockey season. It has been a difficult year for the community with the need to stay safe. We are hopeful that Alliance Hockey will be played this coming September.

Congratulations to the following coaches:

u-10 Jeff Pawluk

u-11 Alex Stojanov

U-12 Ryan Alexander

U-13 Shaun Ashton

U-14 Kerry Best

U-15 Richard Santos

U-16 Matt Zucatto

U-18 Zack Percy