AGM Results and general update, News (Windsor AAA Zone)

News Article
News Article Image
May 16, 2023 | Justin Gauthier | 465 views
AGM Results and general update
The Zone would like to announce the AGM election results.

Congratulations Randy Levac, Zone President. We have two new directors, Kyle Bezaire and Don Beadow.

Gannon Hunter won the Mickey Renaud award.

Tony Ciampa won Coach of the Year Frank Ciampa accepting.

Lindsay Thiessen won the President's Award.

Harry Crowder, thank you for your service.

And a very special Thanks to Fred Baldwin for so many years of service!!

We have a few updates as well.

Congratulations Leamington Flyers on the championship. We'd like to recognize Zone Alumni Gabe Piccolo, Ryan Clark, Kale Couvillon, Adrian Bosev, Griffin Grundner, Zander Latreille, Anthony Ciaramitaro, and Seth Martineau. (sorry if I missed anyone)

Congratulations former Windsor player Nicholas Beneteau. Nicky won the BCHL Coastal Division.