President's Award (Windsor AAA Zone)

PrintPresident's Award
The President's Award winner is selected by the president of The Zone for an individual who shows outstanding contribution to the Windsor AAA Zone the past year:

2018 - Lou Calsavara
2017 - 
2016 - Kelly Tazzman
2015 - Tony Ciampa, Kelly Tazzman
2014 - Kelly Tazzman
2013 - Angelo Batistti
2012 - Frank Baggio
2011 - Jennifer MacDonald
2010 - Lou Calsavera

View AllOur Sponsors
Pro Hockey Life
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor AAA Zone on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 6:22 PM