Player Evaluations - Final Roster, News, Minor Atom ('03's), 2012-2013 (Windsor AAA Spitfires)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Player Evaluations - Final Roster
Submitted By webmaster on Friday, April 27, 2012
The coaches of the Windsor AAA Zone teams would like to say thank you for attending the 2012-13 season Player Evaluations. The evaluation process was very difficult, but the following players should be congratulated on making the Atom Minor (2003) Windsor AAA Zone team.

Final Roster

Aleksander Bratic
Andrew Kotevski
Connor Demelo
Eric Glos
Gabriel Piccolo
Henry Zhang
Jeremy Desbiens
Julien Gervais
Lee Knight
Matteo Frattaroli
Matteo Rossi *
Max Donoso *
Paul Johnson
Ray Hamlin
Ryan Clark
Shaun Horne
Zander Latreille

* Denotes Goaltender
This article has been viewed 8709 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Windsor AAA Spitfires on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    12-13 Minor Atom ('03's)
    Hey all, To help in yours sons development Todd had asked if the coaches could review game tapes with the boys. We've worked it out and are even taking it a step further by providing the boys access to the vidos through a site called Dropbox.
  • 06
    12-13 Minor Atom ('03's)
    The Windsor AAA Zone would like to congratulate Todd Latreille for being selected as the coach of the Minor Atom (2003) team.  Good Luck this upcoming season.
Printed from on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 12:44 PM